Smithfield Middle Advisory Council Appointments

SMITHFIELD – The Johnston County school board has approved the appointment of one new member and one renewal member to the Smithfield Middle School Advisory Council.

Terri Lee was appointed to her first term. Deborah David was reappointed. Both appointments were recommended by Principal LaShunda Faison.

Advisory council members serve three year terms.