Two Appointed To West Clayton Elementary Advisory Council

CLAYTON – The Johnston County school board, at the recommendation of Principal Paige Barnes, has approved the appointment of one new member and the reappointment of a member to the West Clayton Elementary Advisory Council.

Arlene Wright was granted a new three year term on the council. Karen “Katie” Swanson was appointed for the first time.

They will serve three year terms from 2021 – 2024.

Leave a Reply