2019 Johnston County Farm Bureau Scholarship Recipients

The Johnston County Farm Bureau Scholarship program provides an important service to deserving youth in our county that desire to further their education after high school.

This year the Johnston County Farm Bureau Board of Directors recognized 13 deserving students who each received a $1,000 scholarship.

Recipients pictured from left to right: Bailey Benson, Sara Brewer, Brandon Barrow, Eryn Godwin, Paul Eldridge, Alan Farrior, Peyton Lee, and Joshua Williford.

Recipients not pictured: James McKenzie lll, Gracie Whitley, Tyler Wells, Georgia Price, and James Lee.