Advisory Board Appointments

The Johnston County School Board has approved appointments to advisory boards at five schools.

Tina Lee and Elaine Royster were appointed to the Advisory Board at South Johnston High ending in June 2020.  Five others were reappointed to the board with terms ending in 2020: Harold Keene, Amy Johnson, Lynn Smith, Kevin Haley and John Webster.

Rebecca Shearer was reappointed to a 3 year term at Four Oaks Middle.

Dale Hill was reappointed to a 3 year term at Corinth Holders High School.

Three new members were appointed at Archer Lodge Middle. They are Blake Ellis, Fred Forman and James Faggart.

Riverwood Elementary School has added three new members: Frederick Sharpe, Suzanne Morris, and Brandi Byers. Sean McKenna was reappointed to a new term. All the terms will expire in June 2020.