Advisory Board Appointments

The Johnston County School Board has made appointments to 8 school advisory committees across the district. They include:

Riverwood Elementary
Lisa H. Thernemoes-Toft
Michele Capozzi

Cooper Academy
Dr. Andrea Williams
Sherri Williams
Eric J. Schmieder
Rebecca Dawson

Four Oaks Elementary
Tina Winbourne
Deanna Lassiter

South Smithfield Elementary
Mark Lane

West View Elementary
Lee Adams

Riverwood Middle
Lisa Lee

Swift Creek Middle
Barry Lee (transfer from Cleveland Middle Advisory Board)

Glendale Kenly Elementary
Brook Smith
Nixaliz Rose
Angela Fortson