Advisory Board Appointments

Johnston-County-Schools-FIThe Johnston County School Board has approved appointments to three school advisory boards.

Heather Pennica and Michelle St. Peter were appointed to the Cleveland Middle School Advisory Board.

Heather Alford was appointed to the Corinth Holders Elementary School Advisory Board.

Frank Creech, Valerie Hinton, Martha Lasater, Billy Lassiter, and Crystal Roberts were appointed to the Smithfield Selma High School Advisory Board.

All the terms are for three years, effective January 2016 through June 15, 2019.