Advisory Council Appointments Approved

By: Scott Bolejack
The Johnston County Board of Education on Tuesday made a number of appointments to school advisory councils. They are listed below by school.

Cleveland Elementary — Kathryn Bogle and Danielle Kopper.
Corinth Holders High — Carrie Byrd and Larry Carroll.
Four Oaks Elementary — Michele Norman.
Four Oaks Middle — Melissa Finch and Deanne Mizner.
McGee’s Crossroads Elementary — Kimberly Ford, Jason Gipe, Missy Mabry and Jessica Trembly.
South Smithfield Elementary — June Lemke.
West View Elementary — Anthony Byrd.