County Approves DOT State Maintained Roads

Johnston County Commissioners have authorized the NC Department of Transportation to add several roads to the State Maintained System.

The roads include Harvey Farm Drive, Pompano Lane, Seahorse Court, Tarpon Drive and Grouper Court in the Brook Run Subdivision in the Pleasant Grove Township; Rose Petal Court in the Corinth Place Subdivision in Wilders Township; and Riverwood Drive and Crissie Court in the Riverwood Subdivision Phase 8 in Wilders Township.