County Board Appointments – November

Johnston County Commissioners approved the following board appointments at their November 2018 meeting:

Johnston County Heritage Commission – Matt Dean of Zebulon

Juvenile Crime Prevention Council – Serreda Jenkins of Selma

O’Neal’s Firefighters Relief Fund Board of Trustees – Ray Wheeler of Selma

Nahunta Fire Protection District Commission – Franklin Dwight Boswell of Pikeville