CTSO First Place State Winners

The Johnston County Board of Education has recognized students who took first place in their Career and Technical Student Organization (CTSO) competitions at the state level.

They include: Front row (from left) Miracle Austin, Cheniec McCullough, Zoe Barber, Alexis Johnson, Tori Massengill, and Ariel Andrews. Second row: Kamryn Potteiger, Ethan Palmer, Jacob Stiltner, Hunter Williams, Sarah Kreeman, and Maria Young. Third row: Tonea William, Carmen Juarez, Conor O’Doherty, Kyle Ryan, Cameron Summers, Sloane Yates, and Zack Hall.