December County Board Appointments

Johnston County Commissioners approved the following board appointments at their December 2018 meeting:

Livestock Arena Management Board – Sammy Lee, Michele McLaughlin, Otis Byrd, Ron Hughes, Laura Adams Pilkington, Leslie Averill, Jimmy Ray Casey, Bryant Wellons, Gracie Wells Chamblee

Research & Training Zone Advisory Committee – Chad Henry, Charles Blatchley

Local Emergency Planning Commission – John Edward Martin

Moccasin Creek Service District Board – Phillip McDaniel

Four Oaks (Wynn) Firefighters Relief Fund Board of Trustees – Travis Craig Byrd

Corinth Holders Fire Protection District Board – David A. Brewer

Strickland’s Crossroads Fire Protection District Board – Travis C. Johnson