Johnston County Board Appointments – December 2020

Johnston County Commissioners approved the following board appointments at their December 2020 meeting:

• Library Board of Trustees – Lizzet Acevedo  (filling unexpired term ending June 30, 2023)

• Livestock Arena Management Board – Otis Byrd, Jimmy Ray Casey, Gracie Wells Chamblee, Ron Hughes, Michele McLaughlin, Bryant Wellons (2 year terms)

• Research and Training Zone (RTZ) Advisory Committee – Norwood Thompson (3 year term)

• Veterans Services Advisory Board – (3 year terms)
District 1: Larry Wayne Medlin
District 5: Rudy Baker
District 7: Devell Durham Jr.

• Child Fatality Prevention Team – Laurie Mayenschein (3 year term)

• Moccasin Creek Service District Board – Gray Sasser (representing the Town of Selma) (2 year term) site sexy babe rubs pussy solo. xxx malayalam