NCDOT Road Additions – April 2021

At the request of the NC Department of Transportation, the Johnston County Board of Commissioners approved the following additions to the State Maintained Road System:

  • Coral Ridge Drive, Occidental Court, and Marquis Drive – Leeland Woods – Clayton Township
  • Goodwin Chase Lane (SR 3516 Extension), S. Shreve Drive and N. Shreve Drive – Goodwin Chase (Phase 3) – Wilders Township
  • Highland Rhodes Drive and Emmas Way – Rhodes Estates – Clayton Township
  • Timber Wolf Crossing, Makers Way, Wolf Den Drive – Gray Wolf Creek – Cleveland Township
  • Constitution Avenue and Independence Drive – Freedom Farms – Cleveland Township
  • Creech Place Drive – Creech Place – Elevation Township
  • Mill Stream Drive – Lowell Mills – Micro Township