School Advisory Council Appointments

Johnston County School LogoOn Tuesday, the Johnston County School Board unanimously approved appointments of 5 individuals to two school advisory councils.

Brenda Harlee, Pattie Dixon, Tara Roberts and Natalie Gurley were appointed to a 3-year term each at McGee’s Crossroads Elementary School. There terms will end June 15, 2018.

Mariana Valdes was appointed to a 3 year-term ending June 15, 2018 on the McGee’s Crossroads Middle School advisory council.