Streets Added To DOT System

Johnston County Commissioners have approved a request by the NC Department of Transportation to add the following streets to the State Maintained System:

Meherrin Court in Powhatan Village, Clayton Township

Ewing Drive in Buena Vista Estates Phase 1, Micro Township

Hillgrove Drive, Elmhurst Drive and Dalry Lane in Fieldstone Manor, Pleasant Grove Township

Demilt Drive in Pine Ridge, Wilders Township