West Johnston High Advisory Council Reappointments

BENSON – At the request of Principal Jennifer Swartz, the Johnston County Public Schools Board has approved the reappointment of Heather Pennica and Brenda Harless to the West Johnston High School Advisory Council.

Both will serve a three year term expiring in 2024. 

Board member Kay Carroll made the recommendation to approve the reappointments.