May 2020 NC DOT Road Additions

Johnston County Commissioners approved the following roads this month to State Maintained System:

  • Prestwood Lane, River Mist Trail, and Haven Ridge Drive – Prestwood Subdivision – Wilders Township
  • Shadowbark Drive (SR3468), Spring Meadow Drive, Chaparral Trail, Trailblazer Lane, and Saddle Horn Court – The Bluffs of Southfort Plantation – Cleveland Township
  • Polaris Avenue and Sirius Street – Cleveland Springs Phase IV – Cleveland Township
  • Whistle Stop Lane – Gardner’s Place Phase I – Boon Hill Township