NCDOT Road Additions – June 2022

At their June 2022 meeting, Johnston County Commissioners unanimously approved a request by the the NC Department of Transportation to add the following roads to the State Maintained System:

  • Billy Dean Drive – Old Denning Farm – Boon Hill Township
  • Buhrstone Mill Street and Yurman Lane – Creechs Mill – O’Neals Township
  • Clipper Lane and Yurman Lane – Charlestowne Phase II, Boon Hill & Smithfield Townships
  • Murata Lane, San Periro Drive, Romano Court, and Sposato Lane  – San Marino Phase 2 and 3 – Wilders Township
  • Redwood Road and Shagbark Lane – Remington Hills Phase 3 – O’Neals Township
  • Twelve Oaks Drive, Troutman Way, and November Lane – Pleasant Glens – Pleasant Grove Township
  • McPoole Lane – Bittle Creek – Wilders Township